Storm the Park results are posted!! Congratulations to Springvale Elementary for winning the first NSHA School Participation Challenge.  


The Aerobics First Race day winners are:

        Free Sneakers - Sam Martin

        $50 coupons - Ryan Norse and Emma Quinton


The Full Series Early Registration

$100 GC winners are:

        Aidan Manson, Liam Ritter and Chloe Hutchinson


Super Shubie  is the second race on the series and the LAST race to register for the Full Series.  It is on Saturday April 28th at 10am at the Shubie Park Campground Ballfields in Dartmouth. Registration opens at 8:30 till 10:30am.  Tykes go first then Midget/Youth and followed by Mosquito, PeeWee and Bantams.  All full series are pre-registered so just show up and pick up your bib.  Any runners just wanting to run this one race NEED TO REGISTER ON TRACKIE by Friday April 27rd by 6pm.  Lastly, remember to wear your best SUPER HERO gear!


The Full Series Membership is now OPEN and will be closing earlier then in previous years (after the second race...Super Shubie).  It will remain at $25 or $50 for a family membership. The same day cost of races will be $5 HOWEVER people MUST register on TRACKIE, at the latest the night before the race, to receive a bib and be tracked.  Payment will only happen at the race itself but we have to have runner information in our system BEFORE the morning of the race.  THIS means no same day registration runner will get tracked (they can run with a bib but their time will not appear in the results).


Home | About YRS | Calendar | Registration | Results | School Challenge | Photos | FAQ | Contact Us | Phone #: 902-478-4230

© 2010 | Designed by Trackie Group Inc.